Donald Trump Elected the 45th President of the United States!

Final projected results!

07:42 GMT / 02:42 ET – Trump wins Arizona as CNN announces that Clinton has called Trump to concede the election!

07:14 GMT / 02:14 ET –

07:13 GMT / 02:13 ET – Major US networks not calling race due to the level of uncounted absentee ballots!

07:10 GMT / 02:10 ET – Current state of election without Wisconsin called for Trump!

screen-shot-2016-11-09-at-07-11-05

07:05 GMT / 02:00 ET – Podesta (Clinton campaign chair) “Hillary’s not done yet!” Hillary won’t speak tonight! Is not the conceeding election!

Clinton is likely to win the popular vote but lose the electoral college as more votes are counted from “gigantic states” like California

07:00 GMT / 02:00 ET –

06:58 GMT / 01:58 ET – Clinton wins Maine

06:45 GMT / 01:31 ET – Trump has won Pennsylvania and will now be living government housing for four more years

06:31 GMT / 01:31 ET –

06:18 GMT / 01:18 – Fox also gives Trump Minae, making the last few states vital for Clinton. Trump leads in Michigan, Arizona, and Pennsylvania

05:59 GMT / 00:59 ET – Fox gives Trump Wisconsin

05:50 GMT / 00:50 ET – Last polls of the night will be closing in 10 minutes, on the western islands of Alaska

05:43 GMT / 00:43 ET –

05:27 GMT / 00:27 ET – Clinton is ahead by 18 votes in NH…18 votes

05:22 GMT / 00:22 ET – Clinton wins Nevada to keep her hopes alive!

05:19 GMT / 00:19 ET – 2,800 votes separate the candidates in PA

05:13 GMT / 00:13 ET – States not currently called:

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Maine
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • Pennsylvania
  • Wisconsin

05:00 GMT / 00:00 ET – Michigan once again has fallen into the unknown and we no longer are putting Michigan in the Clinton aisle!

04:59 GMT / 23:59 ET

 zqblcvf

04:39 GMT / 23:39 ET – Trump wins Georgia and Iowa

04:34 GMT / 23:34 ET – Trump will win in Wisconsin as Hillary takes Washington!

04:30 GMT / 23:30 ET – The Detroit Free Press has called MI for HRC. None of the other cable news networks have called it

04:29 GMT / 23:29 ET – With 50% in, Clinton is winning in Nevada by 8.7%

04:27 GMT / 23:27 ET – 

  • Michigan = .5% lead for Trump (13k votes)
  • Wisconsin = 49.1% for Trump to 45.8% for HRC (66k votes)
  • New Hampshire = Trump has a 2% lead (9k)
  • Iowa = Trump is ahead in Iowa by 4.1%

04:17 GMT / 23:17 ET – Trump wins in Utah and Clinton claims Oregon!

04:09 GMT / 23:09 ET – Trump takes North Carolina! Pushing himself back into a 15 electoral college lead!

04:02 GMT / 23:02 ET – Clinton to win California and Hawaii, Trump to win Idaho – these some of the least surprising calls of the night.

03:53 GMT / 22:53 ET – AP has called Florida for Donald Trump in another major step towards a Trump White House!

03:47 GMT / 22:47 ET –

 zqblcvf

03:45 GMT / 22:45 ET – 

03:39 GMT / 22:39 ET – The race continues to be tight, but Trump is beginning to edge his little hands ahead!

02:55 GMT / 21:55 ET – New Mexico goes with Clinton!

02:40 GMT / 21:40 ET – Connecticut goes to Clinton as Louisiana goes for Trump!

02:35 GMT / 21:35 ET – 

National Race Summary

Trump wins:

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Mississippi
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • South Dakota
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • West Virginia
  • Wyoming

Electoral vote total: 130/270

Clinton wins:

  • Delaware
  • Illinois
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
  • Washington DC

Electoral vote total: 97/270

01:44 GMT / 20:44 ET – The Republicans have retained control of the House!

01:42 GMT / 20:42 ET – Florida and Pennsylvania remain too close to call! Possibly only a few hundreds vote in it!

01:34 GMT / 20:34 ET –

01:31 GMT / 20:31 ET – Donald Trump wins Alabama and South Carolina!

01:05 GMT / 20:05 ET 

Trump wins:

  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Mississippi
  • Oklahoma

Electoral vote total: 43/270

Clinton wins:

  • Massachusetts
  • Rhode Island
  • New Jersey
  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • Washington DC

Electoral vote total: 68/270

00:31 GMT / 19:31 ET – Trump wins in West Virginia!

00:24 GMT / 19:24 ET – Early numbers coming out of Florida have Trump narrowing edging out a lead in the major battleground state!

a29slut

00:05 GMT / 19:05 ET – Trump wins Kentucky and Indiana! Clinton takes Vermont!

screen-shot-2016-11-09-at-00-10-26screen-shot-2016-11-09-at-00-10-53

23:33 GMT / 18:33 ET – The important states to watch: Florida and its 29 electoral votes, North Carolina with 15 electoral votes, Pennsylvania, and their 20 electoral votes are a major power wielding battleground states. However, it may be just as important to keep an eye on New Hampshire, Iowa, Ohio, Virginia, Nevada, and Arizona.

23:19 GMT / 18:19 ET – Russia Today is reporting that a polling station in Azuza, Ca, is on lockdown after a shooting has left 2 injured.

23:15 GMT/ 18:15 ET – The polls have closed in Indiana and Kentucky! We are expecting results to start coming in before long. Early results from Kentucky with 6,500 ballots counted – 75.8% Trump, 21.4% Clinton.

22:53 GMT/ 17:53 ET – Welcome to the US election with Politically Wasted! The American has been voting for the last few hours and the first polls close in 7 minutes!

Advertisements

You got something to say?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s