Live Coverage of CA, MT, NJ, NM, ND and SD

03:17 GMT / 22:17 ET – Clinton declares victory: https://t.co/b5xmkflPU6 pic.twitter.com/osMVrYSoTG — Reuters Politics (@ReutersPolitics) June 8, 2016 03:06 GMT / 22:06 ET – Hillary’s campaign chairman claims she will be the democratic nominee. 02:43 GMT / 21:43 ET – @BernieSanders claims his first victory of the night in #NorthDakota! pic.twitter.com/z5KALtbGZz — Politically Wasted (@Political_waste) June 8, 2016 02:31 GMT / 21:31 ET – @HillaryClinton leads … Continue reading Live Coverage of CA, MT, NJ, NM, ND and SD

It’s Trump But the Race to Fight Him is Still Alive

Donald Trump has now all but confirmed his role as the Republican candidate but the question of who will be opposing the New York businessman is still very much up for contention. Donald Trump effectively sealed the nomination last night after another dominant victory over Cruz. A victory of such magnitude and crucial timing finished off Ted Cruz and saw the back of his 2016 … Continue reading It’s Trump But the Race to Fight Him is Still Alive

Should Bernie Sanders Drop Out of the Race?

For recent months media outlets, such as CNN, having been telling us to expect Bernie Sanders to drop out of the Democratic race at any moment. Or, if they aren’t busy telling us he is about to drop out, they are telling us that he should drop out! But should he actually drop out? Well first of all lets sum up where each candidate stands … Continue reading Should Bernie Sanders Drop Out of the Race?

Hillary Caught Trying to Buy the Internet

A Pro-Clinton Super Pac has been caught out spending, a reported, $1 Million on “Correcting” the internet. Actually to be more specific “Correcting” Bernie Sanders supporters, or “Bernie Bros” if you prefer. The Super Pac is called ‘Correct the Record’ (CTR) is a break away from a long time supporter of Hillary, whom have donated millions to Hillary over the years. CTR are working on … Continue reading Hillary Caught Trying to Buy the Internet