Live Coverage of CA, MT, NJ, NM, ND and SD

03:17 GMT / 22:17 ET –


03:06 GMT / 22:06 ET – Hillary’s campaign chairman claims she will be the democratic nominee.


02:43 GMT / 21:43 ET –


02:31 GMT / 21:31 ET –


02:12 GMT / 21:12 ET –


02:10 GMT / 21:10 ET –


02:05 GMT / 21:05 ET – Hillary Wins New Jersey


01:50 GMT / 20:50 ET –


01:47 GMT / 20:47 ET –


01:41 GMT / 20:41 ET –


01:19 GMT / 20:19 ET – Poll closing times

  • New Jersey primary — 8 PM ET
  • New Mexico primary — 9 PM ET
  • North Dakota caucus — 9 PM ET
  • South Dakota primary — 9 PM ET
  • Montana primary — 10 PM ET
  • California primary — 11 PM ET

 


01:10 GMT / 20:10 ET –


01:04 GMT / 20:04 ET –


00:58 GMT / 19:58 ET –


00:38 GMT / 19:38 ET – South Dakota (SD), New Jersey (NJ) and North Dakota (ND) polls all close in 20 minutes with early results expected soon after.


00:27 GMT / 19:27 ET – With the first polls closing in 30 minutes, in New Jersey (NJ), welcome to Politically Wasted’s live coverage of tonights Primary elections.

Advertisements

You got something to say?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s